Tampa bay downs results

Tampa bay downs results DEFAULT

Tampa Bay Downs

When: Post time is PM. Live racing but no spectators. For racing days check www.tampabaydowns.com or call the info line. Results and entries are posted on tampabay.com/sports.

Where: Racetrack Road & SR Oldsmar.

Phones: info

Key: Q-quinell, P-Perfecta, T-Trifecta, DD-Daily Double, Sup-Superfecta, h-head, k-neck.

Saturday’s results

1st Race. 7F. Purse $9,, 4 yo’s & up. Final Time:

8 Mancora (UrdanetaJ)

6 Our Petunia (GallardoA)

4 Candy for All (CamachoS)

Exacta () Paid $ Superfecta () Paid $ Trifecta () Paid $ () $,

2nd Race. 7F. Purse $9,, 3 yo’s & up. Final Time:

5 Don’t Fight (CastanonJ)

8 Elusive Aura (AllenM)

4 Lady and Me (GarciaW)

Daily Double () Paid $ Exacta () Paid $ Superfecta () Paid $ Trifecta () Paid $ () $,

3rd Race. 5F. Purse $18,, 4 yo’s & up. Final Time:

3 Philosophy (WalesG)

7 Midnight Blue Note (GallardoA)

8 I’m Cardinal (CamachoS)

Daily Double () Paid $ Exacta () Paid $ Superfecta () Paid $ Trifecta () Paid $ () $, P3() $,

4th Race. 7F. Purse $18,, 3 yo. Final Time:

5 Vigilantes Way (GallardoA)

6 Estilo Talentoso (CastanonJ)

3 Red Venus (CentenoD)

Daily Double () Paid $ DD() $, Exacta () Paid $ Superfecta () Paid $ Trifecta () Paid $ () $, () $, P3() $,

5th Race. 1M. Purse $18,, 3 yo. Final Time:

1 Gravitas (CentenoD)

5 Accessible (QuinonezA)

3 U S Delta Force (GallardoA)

Daily Double () Paid $ Exacta () Paid $ Superfecta () Paid $ Trifecta () Paid $ () $2,, () $, P3() $, P4() $, P5() $,

6th Race. 5KF. Purse $9,, 3 yo’s & up. Final Time:

8 Fort King (CamachoS)

10 White Drill (GallardoA)

5 Not Telling (Allen, Jr.R)

Daily Double () Paid $ Exacta () Paid $ Superfecta () Paid $ Trifecta () Paid $ () $, P3() $,

7th Race. 1tM. Purse $18,, 4 yo’s & up. Final Time:

6 Pallas Athene (CentenoD)

1 Marnie Girl (GarciaW)

7 Capoeira (Villa-GomezH)

Daily Double () Paid $ Exacta () Paid $ Superfecta () Paid $ Trifecta () Paid $ () $, CD() $, P3() $, () $,

8th Race. 1tM. Purse $13,, 4 yo’s & up. Final Time:

13 Rough Night (MenaR)

8 Quality Step (QuinonezA)

12 Honest to Goodness (HernandezH)

Daily Double () Paid $ Exacta () Paid $ Superfecta () Paid $ Trifecta () Paid $ () $, P3() $, () $, P4(//6/) $, P5(//6/) $1,, (//6/) $2,, Attendance: On Track Handle: ITW Handle: $1, ISW Handle: $6,, Total Handle: $6,,,

Sunday’s entries

1st — $10,, MCL $16,, 3 yo, 1M (Turf)

1 Lord Byron (AllenM) +

2 Hay Hay My My (Allen, Jr.R) +

3 Drama an Victory (ButlerD) +

4 Giantballs of Fire (FratesD) +

5 Masterio (SpiethS) +

6 City Guy (MenaR) +

7 Agripino (SuarezA) +

8 Monroes Dream (QuinonezA) +

9 Dohko (Villa-GomezH) +

10 Frio (GallardoA) +

11 El Solo Uno (Cotto, Jr.P) +

12 Rogue Rage (GarciaW) +

13 Handsome Gem (MawingL) +

14 Finally (MartinezW) +

2nd — $13,, CLM $10,, 4 yo’s & up, 5KF

1 Invasors Wind (HernandezH) +

2 Lem Me Tel Ya (SpiethS) +

3 Epic Drama (Allen, Jr.R) +

4 Smoky Blues (SantosA) +

5 Wild Winter (AllenM) +

6 Doc Kane (QuinonezA) +

7 King Daddio (MejiaT) +

8 Johnny U (CamachoS) +

9 Resident (CentenoD) +

3rd — $11,, MCL $25,$20,, 3 yo’s & up, F & M, 1M (Turf)

1 She’s Got Moves (GarciaW) +

2 Tiznoise (QuinonezA) +

3 Baci (CamachoS) +

4 Stoney’s Monkey (GarciaJ) +

5 Tiz Her Way (SuarezA) +

6 Passionfortreasure (SpiethS) +

7 Worlds Apart (GallardoA) +

8 Data Doll (AlencarW) +

9 Fortunate Cat (CentenoD) +

10 Tenerife Moon (MawingL) +

11 Texas Promo Girl (HernandezH) +

12 Tiny Turbo (AllenM) +

13 Moments to Saver (HernandezO) +

4th — $11,, CLM $16,, 3 yo’s & up, 6F

1 Sir Higgins (HernandezH) +

2 Water Patrol (GarciaW) +

3 Truly Stellar (SpiethS) +

4 Forecaster (AlencarW) +

5 Liz More Boy (Rivera, Jr.J) +

6 Rosas Way (CentenoD) +

7 Elzabe’s On Board (SuarezA) +

8 Shakem N Breakem (Allen, Jr.R) +

9 Kalu (MartinezW) +

10 Andrew the Bull (AllenM) +

5th — $9,, CLM $8,, 3 yo’s & up, 6F

1 Persistent Run (HernandezO) +

2 Majestic Melody (CamachoS) +

3 Actspectation (LeonJ) +

4 Archivero (UrdanetaJ) +

5 Temple Mount (MejiaT) +

6 The Spider (MenaR) +

7 Flying Bankroll (GarciaJ) +

8 Yei Yei (SantosA) +

9 Silao (HernandezH) +

10 Draftable (MarinA) +

11 Transfer Pricing (FelicianoR) +

6th — $11,, CLM $16,, 3 yo’s & up, F & M, 1M (Turf)

1 Classy of Course (CentenoD) +

2 Itsgottabemyway (SuarezA) +

3 Port Salerno (CamachoS) +

4 Alydarius (SantosA) +

5 Whiteheelgirl (HerreraJ) +

6 Sweet Moochie (MenaR) +

7 Extra Salsa (MarinA) +

8 Let’s Go Baby (HernandezH) +

9 Bettyb (SpiethS) +

10 Tizaprincessa (GallardoA) +

7th — $9,, CLM $5,, 4 yo’s & up, F & M, 7F

1 Lapulga (GarciaW) +

2 Thump (LopezC) +

3 Patriotic Endeavor (SpiethS) +

4 Lady Love (MartinezW) +

5 Sonoma Storm (GallardoA) +

6 Eyerish Inspired (HernandezH) +

7 First Hoosier (MejiaT) +

8 Cocktail Skirt (CentenoD) +

9 Boss of the House (MawingL) +

10 Speeding Starlet (SuarezA) +

11 Cotton Tooyah (LeonJ) +

8th — $18,, AOC $32,, 4 yo’s & up, 1tM (Turf)

1 Total Tap (QuinonezA) +

2 Dazzling Truths (HernandezH) +

3 Mr Wrench It (LeonJ) +

4 Navy Armed Guard (SpiethS) +

5 Outshine (CentenoD) +

6 Jais’s Solitude (GallardoA) +

7 Coltrane (SuarezA) +

8 Shendam (FR) (GarciaW) +

9 Nevans (Allen, Jr.R) +

10 Blackline (CamachoS) +

Sours: https://www.tampabay.com/sports//04/04/tampa-bay-downs/

AVAILABLE RESULTS FOR TAMPA BAY DOWNS

For Tampa Bay Downs, we have results for the following available dates:


Thursday, July 1,
Wednesday, June 30,
Sunday, May 2,
Saturday, May 1,
Friday, April 30,
Wednesday, April 28,
Sunday, April 25,
Saturday, April 24,
Friday, April 23,
Wednesday, April 21,
Sunday, April 18,
Saturday, April 17,
Friday, April 16,
Wednesday, April 14,
Saturday, April 10,
Friday, April 9,
Wednesday, April 7,
Saturday, April 3,
Friday, April 2,
Wednesday, March 31,
Sunday, March 28,
Saturday, March 27,
Friday, March 26,
Wednesday, March 24,
Sunday, March 21,
Saturday, March 20,
Friday, March 19,
Wednesday, March 17,
Sunday, March 14,
Saturday, March 13,
Friday, March 12,
Wednesday, March 10,
Sunday, March 7,
Saturday, March 6,
Friday, March 5,
Wednesday, March 3,
Sunday, February 28,
Saturday, February 27,
Friday, February 26,
Wednesday, February 24,
Sunday, February 21,
Saturday, February 20,
Friday, February 19,
Wednesday, February 17,
Sunday, February 14,
Saturday, February 13,
Friday, February 12,
Wednesday, February 10,
Sunday, February 7,
Saturday, February 6,
Friday, February 5,
Wednesday, February 3,
Sunday, January 31,
Saturday, January 30,
Friday, January 29,
Wednesday, January 27,
Sunday, January 24,
Saturday, January 23,
Friday, January 22,
Wednesday, January 20,
Sunday, January 17,
Saturday, January 16,
Friday, January 15,
Wednesday, January 13,
Sunday, January 10,
Saturday, January 9,
Friday, January 8,
Wednesday, January 6,
Sunday, January 3,
Saturday, January 2,
Friday, January 1,
Wednesday, December 30,
Sunday, December 27,
Saturday, December 26,
Thursday, December 24,
Wednesday, December 23,
Sunday, December 20,
Saturday, December 19,
Friday, December 18,
Wednesday, December 16,
Saturday, December 12,
Friday, December 11,
Wednesday, December 9,
Saturday, December 5,
Friday, December 4,
Wednesday, December 2,
Saturday, November 28,
Friday, November 27,
Wednesday, November 25,
Wednesday, July 1,
Tuesday, June 30,
Wednesday, June 24,
Monday, June 22,
Wednesday, June 17,
Monday, June 15,
Wednesday, June 10,
Monday, June 8,
Wednesday, June 3,
Monday, June 1,
Saturday, May 30,
Friday, May 29,
Wednesday, May 27,
Saturday, May 23,
Friday, May 22,
Wednesday, May 20,
Saturday, May 16,
Friday, May 15,
Wednesday, May 13,
Saturday, May 9,
Friday, May 8,
Wednesday, May 6,
Sunday, May 3,
Saturday, May 2,
Friday, May 1,
Wednesday, April 29,
Sunday, April 26,
Saturday, April 25,
Friday, April 24,
Wednesday, April 22,
Sunday, April 19,
Saturday, April 18,
Friday, April 17,
Wednesday, April 15,
Saturday, April 11,
Friday, April 10,
Wednesday, April 8,
Sunday, April 5,
Saturday, April 4,
Friday, April 3,
Wednesday, April 1,
Sunday, March 29,
Saturday, March 28,
Friday, March 27,
Wednesday, March 25,
Sunday, March 22,
Saturday, March 21,
Friday, March 20,
Wednesday, March 18,
Sunday, March 15,
Saturday, March 14,
Friday, March 13,
Wednesday, March 11,
Sunday, March 8,
Saturday, March 7,
Friday, March 6,
Wednesday, March 4,
Sunday, March 1,
Saturday, February 29,
Friday, February 28,
Wednesday, February 26,
Sunday, February 23,
Saturday, February 22,
Wednesday, February 19,
Sunday, February 16,
Saturday, February 15,
Friday, February 14,
Wednesday, February 12,
Sunday, February 9,
Saturday, February 8,
Friday, February 7,
Wednesday, February 5,
Saturday, February 1,
Friday, January 31,
Wednesday, January 29,
Sunday, January 26,
Saturday, January 25,
Friday, January 24,
Thursday, January 23,
Wednesday, January 22,
Sunday, January 19,
Saturday, January 18,
Friday, January 17,
Wednesday, January 15,
Sunday, January 12,
Saturday, January 11,
Friday, January 10,
Wednesday, January 8,
Sunday, January 5,
Saturday, January 4,
Friday, January 3,
Wednesday, January 1,
Sunday, December 29,
Saturday, December 28,
Friday, December 27,
Thursday, December 26,
Saturday, December 21,
Friday, December 20,
Wednesday, December 18,
Saturday, December 14,
Friday, December 13,
Wednesday, December 11,
Saturday, December 7,
Friday, December 6,
Wednesday, December 4,
Saturday, November 30,
Friday, November 29,
Wednesday, November 27,
Monday, July 1,
Sunday, June 30,
Sunday, May 5,
Saturday, May 4,
Friday, May 3,
Wednesday, May 1,
Sunday, April 28,
Saturday, April 27,
Friday, April 26,
Wednesday, April 24,
Saturday, April 20,
Friday, April 19,
Wednesday, April 17,
Sunday, April 14,
Saturday, April 13,
Friday, April 12,
Wednesday, April 10,
Sunday, April 7,
Saturday, April 6,
Friday, April 5,
Wednesday, April 3,
Sunday, March 31,
Saturday, March 30,
Friday, March 29,
Wednesday, March 27,
Sunday, March 24,
Saturday, March 23,
Friday, March 22,
Wednesday, March 20,
Sunday, March 17,
Saturday, March 16,
Friday, March 15,
Wednesday, March 13,
Sunday, March 10,
Saturday, March 9,
Friday, March 8,
Wednesday, March 6,
Sunday, March 3,
Saturday, March 2,
Friday, March 1,
Wednesday, February 27,
Sunday, February 24,
Saturday, February 23,
Friday, February 22,
Wednesday, February 20,
Sunday, February 17,
Saturday, February 16,
Friday, February 15,
Wednesday, February 13,
Sunday, February 10,
Saturday, February 9,
Friday, February 8,
Wednesday, February 6,
Sunday, February 3,
Saturday, February 2,
Friday, February 1,
Wednesday, January 30,
Sunday, January 27,
Saturday, January 26,
Friday, January 25,
Wednesday, January 23,
Sunday, January 20,
Saturday, January 19,
Friday, January 18,
Wednesday, January 16,
Sunday, January 13,
Saturday, January 12,
Friday, January 11,
Wednesday, January 9,
Sunday, January 6,
Saturday, January 5,
Friday, January 4,
Wednesday, January 2,
Sunday, December 30,
Saturday, December 29,
Friday, December 28,
Wednesday, December 26,
Sunday, December 23,
Saturday, December 22,
Wednesday, December 19,
Saturday, December 15,
Friday, December 14,
Wednesday, December 12,
Saturday, December 8,
Friday, December 7,
Wednesday, December 5,
Saturday, December 1,
Friday, November 30,
Wednesday, November 28,
Saturday, November 24,
Sours: https://www.winningponies.com/results/list/Tampa-Bay-Downs.html
  1. Trimmed ny strip steak nutrition
  2. Under buttocks tattoo ideas
  3. Just brakes near me
  4. 2001 mustang gt clutch kit

Tampa Bay Downs Results

The most recent Tampa Bay Downs results are below. You can also access other historical race results by selecting an alternative date.

Tampa Bay Downs Results - July 01,


Tampa Bay Downs Race Results

July 01, June 30, May 02, May 01, April 30, April 28, April 25, April 24, April 23, April 21, April 18, April 17, April 16, April 14, April 11, April 10, April 09, April 07, April 03, April 02, March 31, March 28, March 27, March 26, March 24, March 21, March 19, March 17, March 14, March 13,

Tampa Bay Downs Information

Tampa Bay Downs is an American Thoroughbred horse racing facility located in Westchase, Florida, just outside Tampa. The main track is a one-mile oval made up of sand and loam composition, and is rated one of the best surfaces in the nation for both training and racing. The main track is 75 feet wide, the length of the stretch is feet, and the track features a seven-furlong chute. The turf course was completed in and is seven-eighths of a mile in circumference with a quarter-mile The backstretch houses 1, horses in 31 barns, including two receiving barns. The Grandstand seats 4, people and the Clubhouse seats 1, patrons.

Tampa Bay Downs Track Info Thoroughbred Racing
Race Track Road, Tampa, FL   US

OTB Race Previews

Bet Harness Racing

Bet Harness Racing

Bet Harness Racing online from the top Harness race tracks. Watch Free Live Video Streaming of every harness race when you bet from mobile phone, tablet, laptop or computer.

  • Earn Cash Rewards - Win or Lose
  • Hundreds of weekly Harness races
  • Free Live Video & Race Replays
Sours: https://www.offtrackbetting.com/results/92/tampa-bay-downs.html
Tampa Bay Downs 05/01/2021 Replay Race 9

Results From Tampa Bay Downs - Wednesday, 30th June

View all the racing results for 30th June

Tampa Bay Downs Race 1

ET

  • 7 Entries
  • Distance: 5F on Dirt
  • Race Type: Maiden Claiming
  • Restrictions: 3 yo's & up, Fillies and Mares
  • Purse: $15,
  • Tap Tap Birdie saddlecloth

    1st

    Win:  $

    Place:  $

    Show:  $

  • Dancing in Fire saddlecloth

    2nd

    Place:  $

    Show:  $

  • Truly Ambitious saddlecloth

    3rd

  • Undercover Outlaw saddlecloth

    4th

  • Kozy Village saddlecloth

    5th

    Tip button hidden

  • Port Eve saddlecloth

    6th

    Port Eve
    • Jose Luis Alonso
    • Patty A. Burns

    Tip button hidden

  • Scent of Heaven saddlecloth

    7th

  • Wager Type

    Winning Numbers

    Payoff

  • $1 Exacta

  • $ Superfecta

  • $ Trifecta

  • $1 X-5 Super High Five

Tampa Bay Downs Race 2

ET

  • 5 Entries
  • Distance: 6F on Dirt
  • Race Type: Maiden Claiming
  • Restrictions: 3 yo's & up
  • Purse: $14,
  • The Beast Goes On saddlecloth

    1st

    Tip button hidden

    Win:  $

    Place:  $

    Show:  $

  • D Tachyon saddlecloth

    2nd

    Tip button hidden

    Place:  $

    Show:  $

  • Tutankhamunatcha saddlecloth

    3rd

    Tip button hidden

    Show:  $

  • Wild Enough saddlecloth

    4th

  • Tonatiuh saddlecloth

    5th

    Tonatiuh
    • Marcos Meneses
    • Angel M. Rodriguez
  • Wager Type

    Winning Numbers

    Payoff

  • $1 Daily Double

  • $1 Exacta

  • $ Superfecta

  • $ Trifecta

Tampa Bay Downs Race 3

ET

  • 8 Entries
  • Distance: 5F on Dirt
  • Race Type: Claiming
  • Claiming: $16,
  • Restrictions: 3 yo's & up
  • Purse: $16,
  • Baby Brother saddlecloth

    1st

    Tip button hidden

    Win:  $

    Place:  $

    Show:  $

  • R Man Joe saddlecloth

    2nd

    Place:  $

    Show:  $

  • Zorb saddlecloth

    3rd

    Zorb
    • Keiber J. Coa
    • David Fisher

    Show:  $

  • Freelance saddlecloth

    4th

  • Poseiden saddlecloth

    5th

  • Optimal Courage saddlecloth

    6th

  • Luis Two Guns saddlecloth

    7th

  • El Toto saddlecloth

    8th

    El Toto
    • Jose L. Rivera, Jr.
    • M. C. Reardon

    Tip button hidden

  • Wager Type

    Winning Numbers

    Payoff

  • $1 Daily Double

  • $1 Exacta

  • $ Superfecta

  • $ Trifecta

  • $1 X-5 Super High Five

  • $ Pick 3

Tampa Bay Downs Race 4

ET

  • 8 Entries
  • Distance: 6 1/2F on Dirt
  • Race Type: Maiden Claiming
  • Restrictions: 3 yo's & up, Fillies and Mares
  • Purse: $14,
  • Dawndetti saddlecloth

    1st

    Win:  $

    Place:  $

    Show:  $

  • Chillin Lady saddlecloth

    2nd

  • V K Princess saddlecloth

    3rd

    Tip button hidden

    Show:  $

  • Run Snip Run saddlecloth

    4th

  • Pretty Princess saddlecloth

    5th

  • Ellie Be Dancing saddlecloth

    6th

  • Worth It saddlecloth

    7th

    Tip button hidden

  • Paradise Celeste saddlecloth

    8th

  • Wager Type

    Winning Numbers

    Payoff

  • $1 Daily Double

  • $1 Exacta

  • $ Superfecta

  • $ Trifecta

  • $1 X-5 Super High Five

  • $ Pick 3

Tampa Bay Downs Race 5

ET

  • 8 Entries
  • Distance: 5F on Dirt
  • Race Type: Maiden Special Weight
  • Restrictions: 3 yo's & up, Fillies and Mares
  • Purse: $26,
  • Puppymonkeybaby saddlecloth

    1st

    Win:  $

    Place:  $

    Show:  $

  • My Little Nany saddlecloth

    2nd

    Tip button hidden

    Place:  $

    Show:  $

  • Sena the Duchess saddlecloth

    3rd

    Tip button hidden

    Show:  $

  • Promise Me saddlecloth

    4th

Sours: https://www.horseracing.net/us/results/tampa-bay-downs/

Downs results bay tampa

1st-$34,, Maiden Special Weight, 3-Year-Olds Fillies, Six Furlongs, Dirt, Cloudy

Off Good. dueled str,drew off

Fractional/Final Time: , , , , ,

Trainer: Robert O&#;Connor, II

Winner: DK B/ F, 3, by Orb-Codetta

HorseWgtPPStrt1/41/2StrchFinJockeyWinPl.Sh.Odds
Ballet School142-hd/2/4A. Gallardo
Mastering Bela331-hd/2/4I. Castillo
Gather as You Go22/2/4K. Coa
You Never Call566/4J. Urdaneta
She Can&#;t Help It454-hd/2/2G. Garcia
Lyla&#;s Mark61/2666A. Moreno

$1 Exacta () paid $; $ Superfecta () paid $; $ Trifecta () paid $;

(c) Equibase Company LLC, all rights reserved.

Sours: https://www.dailyfreeman.com//05/02/tampa-bay-downs-results-sunday-may-2nd/
3 Reasons to Visit Tampa Bay Downs

What I would like from sex. Just do not think that my husband and I went beyond talking and fantasies. Of course not.

Now discussing:

They sailed along the Seine. Plane trees along the banks. On the embankments every now and then there were couples in love - Oh, look, Lenya, they are kissing - Natasha leaned to his ear - kiss me. She took his hand and thrust it into her jeans.



4604 4605 4606 4607 4608